Team

 
 
Bianca Geven-Kohl
Directeur 
b.geven@meerderweert.nl
 
  Enith Linssen
Lid MT BS Swartbroek
IB-er BS Swartbroek
e.linssen@meerderweert.nl
 


Cynthia Koehn
groepsleerkracht groep 3-4-5
c.koehn@meerderweert.nl




 
  Ilona Brouwers
groepsleerkracht groep 1-2
i.brouwers@meerderweert.nl
 
  Mieke Caris
Techniek Coördinator,
Groepsleerkracht groep 3-4-5
m.caris@meerderweert.nl
  Carla Tindemans-Stals
Onderwijsassistente
c.tindemans@meerderweert.nl
  Ilse Geelen
Kunst en Cultuur coördinator/ rekenspecialist 
Groepsleerkracht groep 6-7-8
i.geelen@meerderweert.nl
  Marian Kursten
Leerkrachtondersteuner 
Groep 1-2 / 6-7-8
m.kursten@meerderweert.nl

Swartbroek in beeld